New Anatomy

I know that post-op, my anatomy is going to be ever so slightly….different. 🙂

But how different? I bumped into a friend in town tonight: she inquired after my health, how had xmas gone, was I buried in my work? The usual. We swapped experiences and concluded that we were both a bit tired.

The it was on to the future. Had I any news on the op? Because it wasn’t a little matter (ooer missus!) and afterward, I’d be able to put things behind me.

Hmmmm. I know my plumbing is going to be re-arranged just a bit. But behind me?

The mind boggles!

jane
xx

Leave a Reply

