Documents – help needed

Anyone got a copy of a marriage certificate, divorce certificate, deed poll or statutory declaration they don’t mind me having sight of?

Its for inclusion in a paper to be published fairly widely, so.. if you don’t want your name involved, let me know and either let me have a .jpg with names blocked out (that is beyond my own techy ability, I fear) – or just let me know anyway that it is not for publication and I’ll lift the text (but obviously omit your names).

Er…use jane@ozimek.co.uk for sending stuff.

Many thanks,

jane
xx

Leave a Reply

