RIP

Misz

April/May 1993 – 30 November 2010

Loved. Missed.

Parting:

Hope:

Celebration:

jane
xx

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hey, I heard about this. Really sorry. {hug}

  2. 2

    Liz Church said,

    Rest thee well, puss. My thoughts are with you, Jane xx

  3. 3

    Norma Finbow said,

    a beautiful picture of a cat, so sad when their life comes to an end, these lovely creatures demand nothing only loving care from their human friends, they give such pleasure, I feel your pain, I have 2 black cats, 8 years old.

  4. 4

    stacy said,

    Sorry to hear this, hope you are holding up.

    Stace

  5. 5

    […] A laugh at the hairdresser’s today on a subject I never thought I’d find the lest humour in. I still miss my cat. […]


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

