Bad girl: very bad habit!

I have not done this in years. Decades, in fact.

I have not been able to do it for that long.

Its an appalling habit. One I must make sure I DON’T take up again, but oh!

Tonight, I discovered I could – just! – inch the ends of my hair forward, like so and…pull the tips into one corner of my mouth.

I’m sure there are loads better reasons for transitioning than the simple rekindling of a long forgotten bad habit. But, for now, I am impressed.

🙂

jane
xx

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    I keep getting my hair cut so it’s just too short to chew because of this! I tell my eldest daughter off for doing it as well, which is a bit hypocritical.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

