NHS…

So how bad can it be?

How bad can it be?

How bad?

How bad?

How bad?

Advice, comment, and anyone feel like a friendly word, please call….

jane
xx

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Rheya said,

    Hi Jane

    Its not a bad place, I enjoy my visits, I went with a list of all my movement through my Real life tests, I did no game playing more like worked with them and they worked with me, and when i ask near the end of the Real life bit about Op, with in a month I had my comformation letter to see Bellringer, Being who you are is all they want to see, and your living the life with all the ups and down, For a very long time now I think Honesty makes a person,

    Wish you well, your be fine,

    Rheya

  2. 3

    Rheya said,

    Also, Both the people I saw were Men,

  3. 4

    Tessa said,

    Hi, I’ve been reading your blog for a little while, first tiem I’m commenting.

    I just had my third appointment at Charing Cross yesterday, it’s not so bad.
    I got told off a little for not having started living full-time in-role, but then it got cheerier and I left feeling more irked at myself for not having pulled myself together and got on with stuff, than with them for the ‘open-the-crate-with-the-crowbar-inside-the-crate’ approach.

    So, uh, it’s pretty okay I guess?

    • 5

      janefae said,

      thanks to you, too, Tessa. No-one ever said i was rational about this!

      Just heard too much bad…and it will probably be nothing like i’ve been told.

      jane
      xx


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

