A limit

So much for being all brave when it comes to things epilatory.

Like, legs are a doddle…no more than a pleasant tickle.

My tummy, after the initial shock, I was coping with.

But my back….

No! i’ll let andrea finish this time…but a future of waxing, electrolysis or laser beckons.

This is pain.

i whimpered!

Methinks the americans missed a trick at Guantanamo. Just one smll epilator, and all those big hairy terrorists would be confessing to anything, pronto.

Ouch!

jane
xx

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Stace said,

    Err, scared now…

    After using one for the first time (my parents have brought me one for my birthday this year) over the weekend I have to say that my legs were definatetly more than ‘tickled’. It took three 20 min attempts over three days to get them almost of done. If you say other area’s are worse… I’m scared🙂

    Stace

    • 2

      janefae said,

      Would like to think its cause i’m such a brave, tough girl…but sadly, i suspect it is because my skin has density approaching to that of rhino hide. We shall see.

      (and of course, it might just be you’re a total wuss!)

      xxxx

  2. 3

    Lesley said,

    ******snigger***** c’mon girly, you can be braver than that🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

